Forgotten Realms: The Scions of Arrabar

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

The Sapphire Crescent Publisher's Summary

The first in a new trilogy of Forgotten Realms novels from Thomas M. Reid.
This is the first title in a new trilogy exploring the political intrigue of a mercenary society in the Forgotten Realms world. Author Thomas M. Reid will be authoring the entire trilogy, which takes place in an area of the world little before explored in novels.
The Sapphire Crescent: A mercenary order sworn to defend a god, but bent to the will of mortals. When family turns on family, it's buisness as usual in Arrabar, but when a family turns on itself, an entire nation may be torn asunder.
©2003 Wizards of the Coast, Inc. (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1