4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,401 ratings

The Beginning Publisher's Summary

Buck Cordell is a giant of a man in a giant, untamed land called Texas. He builds a cattle ranch where ordinary men all say it can't be done a cattle empire that defies all odds, a family that changes the course of Texas history, and a legacy that outlives the Old West.
©2007 Dusty Rhodes (P)2007 Books In Motion
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1