Ardis Cole

8 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

The Curse of Senmut Publisher's Summary

This is book #1 in the new Ardis Cole mystery series. Ardis is an archaeologist (a female Indiana Jones), and in this adventure she travels to Egypt to help excavate a minor tomb of ancient origin recently discovered by her mentor, Jane Darvin. When Jane is murdered, Ardis must assume responsibility for the project. With the help of mysterious Blake Lydon, She must unravel the tomb’s mystery - an ancient secret concerning two miniature obelisks of gold hidden by Queen Hatsheput’s lover, Senmut, over 2,000 years ago. As Ardis uncovers the ancient mystery she finds herself personally involved in a modern action tale of hatred, murder, and revenge.
©2011 Books In Motion (P)2011 Books In Motion
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1