Mr Gum

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

You're a Bad Man, Mr Gum! Publisher's Summary

Kate Winslet reads the first riotously funny book in the Mr Gum series by Andy Stanton. Good evening. Mr Gum is a complete horror who hates children, animals, fun, and corn on the cob. This book's all about him. And an angry fairy who lives in his bathtub. And Jake the dog, and a little girl called Polly and an evil, stinky butcher all covered in guts. And there's heroes and sweets and adventures and everything.
Winner of the Red House Children's Book Award.
©2006 Andy Stanton (P)2012 AudioGO Ltd
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • You're a Bad Man, Mr Gum!

    • By: Andy Stanton
  • Book 2

    • Mr Gum and the Power Crystals

    • By: Andy Stanton
  • Book 3

    • Mr Gum and the Biscuit Billionaire

    • By: Andy Stanton
  • Book 4

    • Mr Gum and the Goblins

    • By: Andy Stanton
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc