Nikki Glass

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 882 ratings

Dark Descendant Publisher's Summary

From the acclaimed author of the Morgan Kingsley, Exorcist books comes the gripping first novel in a new series about a private eye who discovers, to her surprise, that she's an immortal huntress.
©2011 Jenna Black (P)2011 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc