Cornish Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 358 ratings

The Rebel Angels Publisher's Summary

A goodhearted priest and scholar, a professor with a passion for the darker side of medieval psychology, a defrocked monk, and a rich young businessman who inherits some troublesome paintings are all helplessly beguiled by the same coed. Davies weaves together the destinies of this remarkable cast of characters, creating a wise and witty portrait of love, murder, and scholarship at a modern university.
©1981 Robertson Davies (P)1997 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1