Riley Bloom

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 157 ratings

Radiance Publisher's Summary

Riley has crossed the bridge into the afterlife - a place called Here, where time is always Now. She has picked up life where she left off when she was alive, living with her parents and dog in a nice house in a nice neighborhood. When she’s summoned before The Council, she learns that the afterlife isn’t just an eternity of leisure. She’s been assigned a job, Soul Catcher, and a teacher, Bodhi, a possibly cute, seemingly nerdy boy who’s definitely hiding something.
They return to earth together for Riley’s first assignment, a Radiant Boy who has been haunting a castle in England for centuries. Many Soul Catchers have tried to get him to cross the bridge and failed. But all of that was before he met Riley.
©2010 Alyson Noël, LLC (P)2010 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1