2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

Accomplished in Murder Publisher's Summary

Murder was never so refined…
When her holiday on the coast of Cornwall takes a deadly turn, it is up to Drucilla Winterbourne to uncover the dangerous secrets the inhabitants of Blackridge House will do anything to conceal. But can a proper young lady from London society comprehend the dark motives of a killer? Accomplished In Murder is the first in a series of historical mystery novelettes featuring intrepid Victorian heroines up to their bustles in crime. These works are only loosely connected and can be read in any order.
©2011 Dara England (P)2012 Dara England
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1