Royal Marines

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

The First to Land Publisher's Summary

The dramatic sequel to Badge of Glory, China 1900. When the Boxer Rebellion erupts into bloody war. The Royal Marines, true to their motto, are the first to land - and the last to leave. Again, a Blackwood is in command.
©1998 Douglas Reeman (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1