Wolf Harem

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

Second Chance Bite Publisher's Summary

Spencer Fallon never knew werewolves existed until he was attacked by one, making him a werewolf. For years, he lives a lonely life until he sees a gorgeous man limping in front of him one day.
Ryder Jenkins' life is a disaster. Kicked out of his house at 16 when he came out to his parents, Ryder caught a ride to New York. With no ID, birth certificate, and being underage, he had very limited options. When a guy offers him a place to stay, Ryder thinks has luck has changed.... He couldn't have been more wrong. Six years later, Ryder's knight in shining armor shows up in the form of a sexy hot werewolf. Can Ryder trust another stranger promising him a better life? Or is the devil he knows better?
©2010 Joyee Flynn (P)2011 Joyee Flynn
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Second Chance Bite

    • By: Joyee Flynn
  • Book 2

    • Spencer's Secret

    • By: Joyee Flynn
  • Book 3

    • Dying Assassin

    • By: Joyee Flynn
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc