Rayne Tour

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

Always Watching Publisher's Summary

This daughter of a rock star has it all - until murder crashes her world.
The exciting and suspenseful Rayne Tour series features 16-year-old Shaley O'Connor, on tour with her mother's popular band. Shaley lives in a whirlwind of backstage secrets, hotels, and limos. With beauty and fame of her own, Shaley wants for nothing... except the one thing she can't have. During a concert, 16-year-old Shaley O'Connor stumbles upon the body of a friend backstage. Is Tom Hutchens' death connected to her?
Frightening messages arrive. Paparazzi stalk Shaley. Her private nightmare is displayed for all to see. Where is God at a time like this? As the clock runs out, Shaley must find Tom's killer - before he strikes again.
©2011 Brandilyn Collins, Amberly Collins (P)2011 Zondervan
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1