Scott Finn

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1,244 ratings

Dark Harbor Publisher's Summary

From the opening chapter of the electrifying Dark Harbor, one thing is clear; this is the clarion call of an exciting new talent. Highly touted debut author David Hosp crafts an engrossing novel in the tradition of John Grisham, John Sandford, and David Baldacci. Scott Finn survived a childhood running errands for crime kingpins to become a six-figure lawyer at a prestigious Boston firm. Now the sky's the limit...until his colleague and former lover Natalie turns up dead in Boston Harbor, her heart surgically removed. She initially appears to be the seventh victim of "Little Jack", a serial killer reminiscent of Jack the Ripper. But suspicion quickly turns to Scott, who must dig deep into Natalie's life to discover the secrets she kept.
The suspense builds to a crescendo as this stunning thriller travels at breakneck speed toward a shocking conclusion.
©2005 Richard David Hosp (P)2005 Recorded Books, LLC
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc