Black Cobra Quartet

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1,145 ratings

The Untamed Bride Publisher's Summary

New York Times best-selling author Stephanie Laurens presents a brash, bold new series.They're battle-hardened, sinfully wealthy, completely unstoppable - and all male: Four officers of the Crown, fighting against a deadly foe known only as the Black Cobra. He is a man who has faced peril without flinching, determined to fight for king and country. She is a bold, beautiful woman with a scandalous past, destined to become an untamed bride.Together they must vanquish the ruthless enemy, while confronting the dangers of the heart.
©2009 Savdek Management Proprietory Ltd.; (P)2009 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1