Tairen Soul

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,678 ratings

Lord of the Fading Lands Publisher's Summary

Once he had loved with such passion, his name was legend: Tarien Soul. Now, a thousand years later, a new threat calls him from the Fading Lands, back into the world that had cost him so dearly. Now an ancient, familiar evil is regaining its strength, and a new voice beckons him - more compelling, more seductive, more maddening than any before. As the power of his most bitter enemy grows and ancient alliances crumble, the wildness in his blood will not be denied. The tairen must claim his truemate and embrace the destiny woven for him in the mists of time.
©2010 C.L. Wilson (P)2009 Audio Realms, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1