Elemental Masters

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,848 ratings

The Serpent's Shadow Publisher's Summary

From the magical mysteries of India to the gaslit streets of Victorian London, Mercedes Lackey's unique departure from her Valdemar series follows a young woman doctor as she searches for the secret behind the sorcery in her blood.
©2002 Mercedes Lackey; (P)2009 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc