6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 308 ratings

The Quest Begins Publisher's Summary

Three destiny. From the author of the nationally best-selling Warriors books comes a brand-new animal-fantasy series. Three young bears from different species - black, polar, and grizzly - are separated from their families when they are just young cubs. They find themselves brought together on a perilous journey. Fate is about to change all these bears lives forever, setting their paws on a path toward a future they cannot yet imagine.
©2008 Working Partners Ltd. (P)2008 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1