Jackson Brodie Mysteries

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3,049 ratings

Case Histories Publisher's Summary

Case One: A little girl goes missing in the night. Case Two: A beautiful young office worker falls victim to a maniac's apparently random attack.
Case Three: A new mother finds herself trapped in a hell of her own making - with a very needy baby and a very demanding husband - until a fit of rage creates a grisly, bloody escape.
Thirty years after the first incident, as private detective Jackson Brodie begins investigating all three cases, startling connections and discoveries emerge.
©2004 Kate Atkinson (P)2005 BBC Audiobooks Ltd.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1