Chronicles of Barsetshire

25 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,129 ratings

The Warden Publisher's Summary

Set in the world of the Victorian professional and landed classes, the story centres on Mr Harding, a clergyman of great personal integrity who is nevertheless in possession of an income from a charity far in excess of the sum devoted to it.
©2008 BBC Audiobooks Ltd (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less