5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 887 ratings

Fame Publisher's Summary

Karen Kingsbury brings listeners a new series that picks up where the Redemption series left off. The Firstborn series focuses on the surprise new member of the Baxter family: Dayne Matthews. As Dayne Matthews returns to Hollywood after his shocking discovery in Karen Kingsbury's best-selling novel Reunion, he faces the dangerous world of fame and paparazzi. Meanwhile, Katy Hart receives the offer of a lifetime - starring opposite Dayne in a Hollywood film. Dayne and Katy's choices will change their hearts and lives forever.
©2005 Karen Kingsbury (P)2005 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1