Anna Pigeon

19 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 418 ratings

Ill Wind Publisher's Summary

Haunted by personal demons and cut off from her friends and family, Anna Pigeon seeks solace in the quiet ruins of Colorado's Mesa Verde National Park. But the solitude is soon interrupted. A mysterious illness is afflicting tourists to the park. When an asthmatic child dies and a ranger colleague - and friend - is murdered, Anna must find out the truth.
©1995 by Nevada Barr (P)1995 by Dove Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less