The Twilight Saga

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43,818 ratings

Twilight Publisher's Summary

This edition is available only to listeners residing in Australia or New Zealand.
When Isabella Swan moves to the gloomy town of Forks and meets the mysterious, alluring Edward Cullen, her life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn. With his porcelain skin, golden eyes, mesmerizing voice, and supernatural gifts, Edward is both irresistible and impenetrable.
Up until now, he has managed to keep his true identity hidden, but Bella is determined to uncover his dark secret. What Bella doesn't realize is that the closer she gets to him, the more she is putting herself and those around her at risk. And, it might be too late to turn back....
Deeply seductive and extraordinarily suspenseful, Twilight will have listeners riveted right until the very last moment.
©2006 Stephanie Meyer (P)2009 Bolinda Publishing
Show More Show Less