Seasons of Marriage

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 77 ratings

It Happens Every Spring Publisher's Summary

The first in a new series, Four Seasons, takes us to Deepwater Cove, a small community on the shore of the Lake of the Ozarks, where we're introduced to four couples in different stages of life. It Happens Every Spring centers on Brenda, a lonely wife, and Steve, a go-getter real estate agent, in the mid-winter of their relationship. When a stranger appears at their door one night, change blows through their house and their marriage.
©2007 Catherine Palmer & Gary Chapman (P)2008 Oasis Audio
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1