Sweet Seasons

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

The Summer of Cotton Candy Publisher's Summary

Sixteen-year-old Candace thinks her vacation is ruined when her father forces her to apply for a job at the local amusement park. But when she meets a mysterious Lone Ranger there, she finds love and learns the value of true faith and friendship.
©2008 Debbie Viguie (P)2009 Zondervan
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc