Jack Reacher

53 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 133,111 ratings

Killing Floor Publisher's Summary

Jack Reacher visits a town without pity in the first novel in Lee Child's New York Times best-selling series.
Ex-military policeman Jack Reacher is a drifter. He's just passing through Margrave, Georgia, and in less than an hour, he's arrested for murder. Not much of a welcome. All Reacher knows is that he didn't kill anybody. At least not here. Not lately. But he doesn't stand a chance of convincing anyone. Not in Margrave, Georgia. Not a chance in hell.
©2015 Lee Child (P)2015 Random House Audio
Show More Show Less