Cape Refuge

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 954 ratings

Cape Refuge Publisher's Summary

When Thelma and Wayne Owens are found murdered in the warehouse where they held their church services, their son-in-law, Jonathan, is arrested for the crime - but his wife, Morgan, and her sister, Blair, as well as Thelma and Wayne's daughters, are confident that he didn't do it and set out to find the real killer.
©2002 Terri Blackstock (P)2008 Zondervan
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1