Wings of Memory : The Underground Trilogy

  • by Anna Kyss
  • Narrated by Meghan Lewis
  • Series: The Underground Trilogy
  • 6 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Kiernan leaves England, he hopes to unlock the secrets that could save his people from extinction. But the path to answers is fraught with danger. He never imagines what lay hidden in the Costa Rican rainforest.
Shortly after arriving, Kiernan encounters the human girl that he spent months yearning for. Kiernan must decide between his love for Meghan and his budding loyalty to his brother, Avery. He tries to place his brother first, until faced with an impossible decision.
Kiernan needs to tap into magic to save his people. The only problem: unleashing his magic involves breaking his vow to his brother. What if the only way to help Avery is to choose Meghan?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

better than the first book!

this was very enjoyable to listen to. I found myself unable to put it down. the narration was great and the story line was much improved from the first book!
Read full review

- karina Larson

Excellent 2nd book

Second books tend to be bridges between 1 and 3 leaving a feeling of lost story depth. This is a rare exception.
"This audiobook was provided by the author/narrator/publisher free of charge in exchange for an unbiased review via Audiobook Blast."
Read full review

- Peggy Preiss

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-17-2014
  • Publisher: Kyss Publishing