Vengeance : The Transcend Time Saga

  • by Michelle Madow
  • Narrated by Andrea Emmes
  • Series: The Transcend Time Saga
  • 1 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Vengeance is a short story meant to be listened to between Remembrance and Timeless.
How far would you go to get revenge?
When Chelsea Givens discovered that her ex-boyfriend Drew dumped her to be with her former best friend Lizzie, she'd never felt so betrayed in her life. Then her new friend Shannon tells her she can help set things right. Chelsea's willing to listen, but what Shannon wants her to believe - that she shared a past life with Drew - is impossible. And what she wants her to do to get him back ... well, it's downright crazy.
Could Shannon be telling the truth? And if she is, what lengths will Chelsea go if it means making Lizzie pay?
Vengeance is the second part in the completed contemporary fantasy YA romance series, The Transcend Time Saga.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-31-2017
  • Publisher: Dreamscape Publishing