Untamed : Splintered

  • by A. G. Howard
  • Narrated by Rebecca Gibel
  • Series: Splintered
  • 8 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Alyssa Gardner went down the rabbit hole and took control of her destiny. She survived the battle for Wonderland and the battle for her heart. In this collection of three novellas, join Alyssa and her family as they look back at their memories of Wonderland.
In Six Impossible Things, Alyssa recalls the most precious moments of her life after Ensnared and the role magic plays in preserving the happiness of those she loves. In The Boy in the Web, Alyssa's mother reminisces about her own time in Wonderland and giving up the crown to rescue the man who would become her husband. And in The Moth in the Mirror, Morpheus delves into Jeb's memories of the events of Splintered.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

can't get enough of this story!

i got the first book in this series for free and then i proceeded to mow through the next 4 books without stopping. it's got me hooked on audible!

Read full review

- T. Kulupka


It was a nice book for closure, every question answered. Very Very nice i enjoyed it
Read full review

- Nataly Varela

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-15-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.