The Winner's Kiss : Winner's Trilogy

  • by Marie Rutkoski
  • Narrated by Kate Rawson
  • Series: Winner's Trilogy
  • 14 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

War has begun. Arin is in the thick of it, with the East as his ally and the empire as his enemy. He's finally managed to dismiss the memory of Kestrel, even if he can't quite forget her. Kestrel turned into someone he could no longer recognize: someone who cared more for the empire than for the lives of innocent people - and certainly more than she cared for him. At least that's what he thinks.
But far north lies a work camp where Kestrel is a prisoner. Can she manage to escape before she loses herself?
As the war intensifies, both Kestrel and Arin discover unexpected roles in battle, terrible secrets, and a fragile hope. The world is changing. The East is pitted against the West, and Kestrel and Arin are caught between. In a game like this, can anybody really win?


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Must-Read Conclusion to an AWESOME SERIES

With how the 2nd Book ended, I had serious doubts that Marie Rutkoski could deliver a satisfying end to the Winner's Trilogy.

But I'm glad to be wrong! Fans of the first two books should read this if only to see how the story ends. People who especially love the 1st book would (in my opinion) probably love this book for all the callbacks to The Winner's Curse.

Kestrel being kickass with her mind for strategy. Arin being badass for his leadership and knack for physical combat. Kestrel and Arin getting back together. These are some of the things one can expect from the book

As for the ending, I think the author did a great job in wrapping up the series.

So anyone who has read Books 1 & 2, I think you have every reason to finish the series!
Read full review

- Natalie C

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-24-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury