The Transcend Time Saga: The Complete Series : The Transcend Time Saga

  • by Michelle Madow
  • Narrated by Andrea Emmes
  • Series: The Transcend Time Saga
  • 12 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This box set includes all three parts of The Transcend Time Saga.
They're reincarnated soulmates. So why is he pushing her away?
Lizzie Davenport has been reincarnated from 1815, England...but she doesn't know it until she meets her soulmate from the past and he triggers her memories to gradually return.
When Drew Carmichael moves to Lizzie's town, she feels a connection to him, like she knows him. But he wants nothing to do with her. She knows she should let go of her fascination with Drew, but that gets harder and harder as memories of her past life return. And the more Lizzie remembers, the more she's determined to unravel the mysteries of the matter how deadly those secrets might be.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I loved this series so much. I wish there was more in this fantastic series.
Read full review

- Robyn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-25-2017
  • Publisher: Dreamscape Publishing