The Return of Knecht Ruprecht

  • by Olivia Black, Charles Graudins
  • Narrated by Chuck Fresh
  • 4 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Olivia Black's only Christmas work is destined to become a new children's classic. Along the lines of Harry Potter and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, the first book in this series follows three very special children as they each learn to face their demons as they fight the battle of their lives to preserve good, despite a powerful and growing force of evil. An important foundation is formed as the transition of power from the old guard to the new is established. Join Jack, Chance, and Ashley in their adventures with Grandpa Hugo, Uncle Nicholas, Mr. Hecht, and the Cinnamon Men as they battle the evil soldiers of Krampus in this fun and memorable holiday story.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-17-2016
  • Publisher: Brevard Marketing LLC