The Muse Saga

  • by M. D. James
  • Narrated by Micah Blakeslee
  • 9 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Contains all 6 books from the Muse series, in one great collection. Enjoy the best-selling and first book in the mesmerizing Muse Series, along with the other five volumes, as well. If you love V. C. Andrews-style books that mix gothic horror with the family saga genre, then you will love this book. It's packed with lies and betrayals and twists. Jimmy's world collapses as he sees his mother being arrested. Before he knows what is happening, he's taken to live with strangers that he's told are his biological family. His Grandfather rules the family with an iron first. While Jimmy tried desperately to reconnect to his mom and sister, he must adapt to the abuse of his new wealthy family, a new school, his new job with the family business, and all of the lies and secrets that are uncovered.
Also, check out the new Nelson Estates series that continues where the Muse series left off.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-19-2013
  • Publisher: Porterlance Books