The Fox Inheritance : Jenna Fox Chronicles

  • by Mary E. Pearson
  • Narrated by Matthew Brown
  • Series: Jenna Fox Chronicles
  • 9 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Once there were three. Three friends who loved each other: Jenna, Locke, and Kara. And after a terrible accident destroyed their bodies, their three minds were kept alive, spinning in a digital netherworld. Even in that disembodied nightmare, they were still together - at least at first. When Jenna disappeared, Locke and Kara had to go on without her. Decades passed, and then centuries. After 260 years, they have been released at last. Given new, perfect bodies, Locke and Kara awaken to a world they know nothing about, where everyone they once knew and loved is long dead. Everyone except Jenna Fox.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This book was amazing. The author did wonderful by making it Locke's POV, and ending it with a cliff hanger.... NOW TO THE NEXT BOOK!!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌
Read full review

- Alyna Herrera

Nice story building and great narration

I enjoyed this story and Matthew Brown did a great job with the narration. The first book in the series was by far the best and I the third was better than this one. However if you plan to read/listen to the third book I highly recommend this one first for the story building.
Read full review

- A_Horton

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-30-2011
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio