The Forsaken Saga Complete Box Set (Books 1-4) : The Forsaken Saga (Sharp)

  • by Sophia Sharp, E. M. Knight
  • Narrated by Pamela Lorence
  • Series: The Forsaken Saga (Sharp)
  • 27 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For the first time ever, get all four books of The Forsaken Saga in one complete box set. Join Nora and Hunter as they go on a magical journey of love and adventure in a beautiful supernatural world!
Nora Colburn was perfectly content in life. A junior in high school, she had good friends, a great family, and did well in school. Nothing particularly exciting ever happened where she lived, and everything was stable.
But that all drastically changes when a new student arrives at Nora's school. Wild rumors swirl about his past, and Nora becomes determined to find out the truth.
As she gets to know the mysterious student, he shares with her an ancient secret... one that may yet put both of them in grave danger.
And for the first time in her life, Nora is exposed to a completely unfamiliar world. She is swept away on an exhilarating journey that takes her to a place where romance and great destiny may yet await... and where supernatural powers run wild.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

It's a bit ok

Is there anything you would change about this book?

The way it was read, it could do with more emotion. It sounded like a monotone at times.

Would you be willing to try another book from Sophia Sharp and E. M. Knight ? Why or why not?

No so sure, will give another go in the future.

How did the narrator detract from the book?

It kind of made me just want to read it instead of listening.

Do you think The Forsaken Saga Complete Box Set (Books 1-4) needs a follow-up book? Why or why not?

Will let you know after I finish with all of it

Any additional comments?

Narration, It can only get better but it's a great start. I don't particularly like the childish voice. But then again it's a personal preference so some might like it.

Read full review

- bernard

Loved it

Would you listen to The Forsaken Saga Complete Box Set (Books 1-4) again? Why?

Yes, I enjoyed it very much

What was one of the most memorable moments of The Forsaken Saga Complete Box Set (Books 1-4)?

I loved when they went into the dream realm and Nora is learning what she is capable of doing there.

Which character – as performed by Pamela Lorence – was your favorite?

Nora I love that she seems innocent and she is very intrigued by the mysterious new student at her school and what he is able to do.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

No just a great all around read

Any additional comments?

Absolutely love this series!

Read full review

- jessica cashen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-20-2017
  • Publisher: Edwards Publishing