Regular price: $24.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

When 16-year-old Tess Kendrick is sent to live with her older sister, Ivy, she has no idea that the infamous Ivy Kendrick is Washington, DC's number-one "fixer" - known for making politicians' scandals go away for a price. No sooner does Tess enroll at Hardwicke Academy than she unwittingly follows in her sister's footsteps and becomes DC's premier high school fixer, solving problems for elite teens.
Secrets pile up as each sister lives a double life...until their worlds come crashing together, and Tess finds herself in the middle of a conspiracy with one of her classmates and a client of Ivy's. Suddenly there is much more on the line than good grades, money, or politics, and the price for this fix might be more than Tess is willing to pay.
Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Heist Society, listeners will be clamoring for more in this exciting new series.
©2015 Jennifer Lynn Barnes (P)2015 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Karen on 01-15-17

Silly cliche-ridden waste of time

This book wasn’t for you, but who do you think might enjoy it more?

The heading says it all. The characters were so cardboard.Their lines predictable and cliched. The narrator was terribly annoying. If this is what appeals to young adults, I worry for our future.

Read More Hide me

By Christie Neisser on 11-20-16

Interesting book.

It is a very entertaining book. It would appeal to both teens and adults. I stayed up to listen to the last chapter - until 1 am.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews