The Fixer : The Fixer

  • by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  • Narrated by Cassandra Morris
  • Series: The Fixer
  • 10 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When 16-year-old Tess Kendrick is sent to live with her older sister, Ivy, she has no idea that the infamous Ivy Kendrick is Washington, DC's number-one "fixer" - known for making politicians' scandals go away for a price. No sooner does Tess enroll at Hardwicke Academy than she unwittingly follows in her sister's footsteps and becomes DC's premier high school fixer, solving problems for elite teens.
Secrets pile up as each sister lives a double life...until their worlds come crashing together, and Tess finds herself in the middle of a conspiracy with one of her classmates and a client of Ivy's. Suddenly there is much more on the line than good grades, money, or politics, and the price for this fix might be more than Tess is willing to pay.
Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Heist Society, listeners will be clamoring for more in this exciting new series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I'm really picky with thrillers, but I've read Barnes in the past and thought to give her other work a shot. loved the friendship and family dynamics of the story. lots of twists, some predictable, others very well done. glad I listened to this.
Read full review

- Michella (YA Books Girl)

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-04-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury