The Earth Dwellers : The Dwellers Saga

  • by David Estes
  • Narrated by Julia Whelan, Khristine Hvam, MacLeod Andrews, Will Damron, Kirby Heyborne, Kate Rudd
  • Series: The Dwellers Saga
  • 11 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Your favorite Dwellers and Country Saga characters come together in this epic seventh book!
As President Borg Lecter threatens to annihilate the Country tribes in order to expand his glass-domed empire, Adele ventures into the belly of the beast. Her only hope of survival is the consolidation of Dwellers and Country power before it's too late.
Former demagogue President Nailin is eliminated, yet civil unrest infects every alliance. To save Adele, President Tristan faces his greatest challenge yet: unifying unfriendly Dwellers in the Tri-Realms to raise an army against Lecter. Meanwhile, Dazz must convince the Ice Country leaders to march with Siena and the Tri-Tribes on the gates of the Glass City.
The world sits on the edge of a knife. Will Adele, Tristan, Dazz, and Siena defeat Lecter and his army of killers before the Glassies wipe them off the face of the Earth?
The Earth Dwellers is the fourth book in both The Dwellers Saga and The Country Saga. The author recommends that both series are heard in their entirety before listening to this book.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This was a beautiful ending to tie both Country Saga and The Dweller Saga together. It touched on real world problems like racism, classism, a bit of sexism, and genocide . But I'm glad that the female characters are just as strong as the male characters.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Good end to two good book series

Usually don't leave reviews but I've waited so long to listen to this book. I wanted to listen to the country series before I listened to earth dwellers and I'm very glad I did.

The dweller series in my opinion is a big 5 stars I really enjoyed the characters and story in that series. The country series I'd give a 3.5 stars. The first two books were good and made sense but the 3rd water and storm country made absolutely no sense being apart of these two book series. All the sudden there's a bit of magic and a future reader it was all just very out of place and had very little to do with the earth dwellers book. It Was def a book made to drag out that series because the story and characters of water and storm country are very different then the other 5 books. Other then that I love the two different series coming together in earth dwellers i enjoyed both and would recommend them to anyone.
Read full review

- Travis

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-13-2016
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing