The Devil You Know

  • by Trish Doller
  • Narrated by Susannah Jones
  • 5 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From critically acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new psychological pause-resister perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Sara Zarr.
Eighteen-year-old Arcadia wants adventure. Living in a tiny Florida town with her dad and four-year-old brother, Cadie spends most of her time working, going to school, and taking care of her family. So when she meets two handsome cousins at a campfire party, she finally has a chance for fun. They invite her and a friend to join them on a road trip, and it's just the risk she's been craving - the opportunity to escape. But what starts out as a fun, sexy journey quickly becomes dangerous when she discovers that one of them is not at all who he claims to be. One of them has deadly intentions. A road trip fling turns terrifying in this contemporary story that will keep listeners on the edge of their seats.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-02-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury