The Clique Summer Collection

  • by Lisi Harrison
  • Narrated by Cassandra Morris, Eve Bianco, Stephanie Silverman, Elenna Dunham, Jill Apple
  • 15 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Clique Summer Collection is a series of five audio-novellas about the summer plans of the main characters in the Clique. Each story is told from the point of view of a different girl in the Pretty Committee: Massie, Alicia, Dylan, Kristen, and Claire. This is a collection of each audio-novella.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-11-2009
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio