The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set, Books 1 - 6 : Chronicles of Kerrigan

  • by W.J. May
  • Narrated by Sarah Ann Masse
  • Series: Chronicles of Kerrigan
  • 39 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

How hard do you have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past?
Fifteen year-old Rae Kerrigan never really knew her family's history. Her mother and father died when she was young and it is only when she accepts a scholarship to the prestigious Guilder Boarding School in England that a mysterious family secret is revealed.
As Rae struggles with new friends, a new school and a star-struck forbidden love, she must also face the ultimate challenge: receive a tattoo on her 16th birthday with specific powers that may bind her to an unspeakable darkness. It's up to Rae to undo the dark evil in her family's past and have a ray of hope for her future.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

dont buy until fixed

ok so i love the ideas behind the story. But there is huge problems. the first one in the inconsistencies the main character learns something and then in the next book hears the information and its all new to her again. the last 2 chapters of book 2 are missing it jumps straight to book 3. devons car changes from a lotus to a mustang wothout and explination as well as molly never driving her car after the first time. I may just be nit picking it but it realy bothered me i have no idea how book 2 ended.
Read full review

- raymond

Recording is missing several chapters

The first book is great. The second book ends without actually finishing the the book. like I've actually read the 2nd book and I know how it ends, and the reader move on to the 3rd book without even finishing the 2nd book.
Read full review

- Place of Reads

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-23-2016
  • Publisher: W.J. May