Sweet Sofie : Moreno Brothers

  • by Elizabeth Reyes
  • Narrated by Tanya Eby
  • Series: Moreno Brothers
  • 6 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Her entire life, Sofia Moreno has dealt with overprotective brothers. With her three older brothers always lurking, no boy would dare reach out to her. Luckily for Sofia, the one boy she's got her heart set on has always been within reach: her brother's best friend Eric. Even though his loyalty to her brother runs deep, Sofia knows there is only so much Eric can do before giving in to her.
Two years older than her, Eric Diego has always known there would be hell to pay if he messed with his best friend's kid sister, Sofia. Through the years, he watches as she blooms into a beautiful young lady right before his eyes. With teenage hormones raging and Sofia more than willing, Eric agrees to the unthinkable: a forbidden secret romance. Feeling emotions and a feverish passion that's new to them both, neither is ready for how quickly their romance spins out of control.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

It was OK.

Any additional comments?

I fell in love with the first book in this series. Angel and Sarah had such a beautiful love story. So I was excited to read this second book in the series. Unfortunately, it just didn't have the same kind of compelling story. There was no build up and it just seemed like a story of an every day couple going through the ups and downs of being in a relationship. It was just ok for me.

Read full review

- Melissa "melissamanonna2"

A answer to my nagging ???'s

It took me to the 3rd book in this series to finally understand why I liked and not loved the other books and what it was that was missing from them that I just couldn't quit put my finger on. Answer is.....emotions! While she told you how they were feeling she never once made me feel those feelings like a truly gifted writer can/could. But in this book you get that. Not a lot but you do finally get it.
This book is my fav in the series so far. It made me question some of the things I did like Sof when I was a teenager and I am now able to better understand why some of those things happen and why I have some of the doubts I have today. I think this should be a must listen for any young girl who has fallen in love the first time.

Eric was the sweetest of all the boys in this series so far and I am glad he got his happy ending. Also glad Sof finally got a taste of the real world with out being sheltered from it.
Read full review

- R. Smith "For as much as I read and listen you would think by now that I would know how to spell lol. I read at least 5 books a week there are times I have gotten up to 10 in a week."

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-01-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio