Seven Minutes in Heaven : The Lying Game

  • by Sara Shepard
  • Narrated by Cassandra Morris
  • Series: The Lying Game
  • 9 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Seven Minutes in Heaven is the nail-biting conclusion to Sara Shepard's killer series, The Lying Game. Like her number-one New York Times best-selling Pretty Little Liars books, The Lying Game has also been adapted into an ABC Family TV show.
Sutton Mercer had the perfect life, great friends, and a gorgeous boyfriend...until someone murdered her. Then the killer forced Sutton's long-lost twin sister, Emma, to pretend to be her.
Now Sutton can only watch from beyond the grave as Emma frantically tries to figure out who killed her sister, and why. But when Sutton's body is discovered, Emma's time is up - and she becomes the number-one suspect herself.
In this final volume of The Lying Game, Emma learns the chilling truth about her sister's murder...but the killer will do whatever it takes to make sure Emma never breathes a word.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved this book

Cassandra Morris has done a brilliant job, making this book special and setting it apart from the rest.
Read full review

- Cassandra

Conclusion will make you cry

Seven Minutes in Heaven concludes a long awaited mystery that makes the last 5 books come clear and make sense. It's not exactly unexpected but it's the best ending. The whole book will keep you on edge and break your heart but it's all worth it.
Read full review

- Ari

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-30-2013
  • Publisher: HarperAudio