Secrets and Lies : Truth or Dare

  • by Jacqueline Green
  • Narrated by Katie Koster
  • Series: Truth or Dare
  • 10 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Can you keep a secret?
Tenley Reed and Sydney Morgan have never seen eye to eye - until now. United by a common goal, they are determined to find out who was behind their friend's murder. Joined by Emerson Cunningham, a gorgeous but troubled teen model, the girls start their own investigation. But in the isolated beach town of Echo Bay, it's hard to know who's a friend and who's an enemy.
Secrets and Lies is the second book in the Truth or Dare series - and will keep listeners in suspense from beginning to end.


What the Critics Say

"Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed... Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike." (School Library Journal)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-06-2014
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio