Regular price: $26.22

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $26.22

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Can you keep a secret?
Tenley Reed and Sydney Morgan have never seen eye to eye - until now. United by a common goal, they are determined to find out who was behind their friend's murder. Joined by Emerson Cunningham, a gorgeous but troubled teen model, the girls start their own investigation. But in the isolated beach town of Echo Bay, it's hard to know who's a friend and who's an enemy.
Secrets and Lies is the second book in the Truth or Dare series - and will keep listeners in suspense from beginning to end.
©2014 Jacqueline Green (P)2014 Hachette Audio
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed... Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike." (School Library Journal)
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc