Scorch : Midnight Fire

  • by Kaitlyn Davis
  • Narrated by Meghan Crawford
  • Series: Midnight Fire
  • 7 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From best-selling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Scorch is the fourth and final book in the thrilling Midnight Fire series.
"All it did was remind Kira that time was running out. That she needed to choose. Or a lot more than a forest would burn. The whole world would crumble."
Aldrich escaped...again. Tristan forgot...everything. And Luke, well, Luke was getting more than a little impatient. But those were the least of Kira's concerns, because something else happened in England - something she was trying desperately to forget. A wedge of evil had lodged itself in her heart, a little black hole had nestled into her flames, and it wasn't going away - not anytime soon...and maybe not ever.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-24-2017
  • Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis