Rogue : The Paladin Prophecy

  • by Mark Frost
  • Narrated by Nick Chamian
  • Series: The Paladin Prophecy
  • 12 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Will West is playing a dangerous game. Months after uncovering the sinister Paladin Prophecy plot, Will continues to work with the mastermind behind the project - none other than his own grandfather, Franklin Greenwood. Will cooperates in order to keep his friends safe. But are they really secure in the hands of a madman?
Under constant surveillance, Will and his friends secretly devise a plan to defeat Franklin Greenwood and his Knights of the Charlemagne. The team must enter the Never-Was and find an elusive group of supernatural beings called the Hierarchy. But as the battle approaches, the alliance uncovers old secrets that threaten to tear them apart. Can they protect Earth from the demons beyond? Or will a rogue player destroy them and the world they live in?
Thrilling mystery and electrifying suspense abound in Mark Frost's action-packed Paladin Prophecy series, which is compelling to the very last word.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Enjoyed it

Enjoyed this book
Wanted to know what type car Will got? And what happened to his grandfather?
Read full review

- C. Smith

Loved it

First series listened to on audible. Narrator did a wonderful job. Looking for another series.
Read full review

- Tonya R Pagan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-08-2015
  • Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)