Picture Perfect : Geek Girl

  • by Holly Smale
  • Narrated by Katey Sobey
  • Series: Geek Girl
  • 8 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Harriet Manners is coming to America! The internationally best-selling Geek Girl series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure.
When Harriet's dad gets a job in New York City, Harriet is beyond excited to move to the land of skyscrapers, museums, and taxicabs - especially since she'll get to see her dreamy supermodel boyfriend, Nick. Except...when her parents said New York, they meant a tiny, boring town two hours from the city by train. Diving back into modeling should be just the right distraction. But can a geek girl stand out in the fashion capital of America?
"A cheeky, fabulous, fun read" (ALA Booklist), Holly Smale's Geek Girl series is perfect for fans of Mag Cabot's Princess Diaries series and Louise Rennison's Georgia Nicolson series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-26-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio