Out of Sight, Out of Time : Gallagher Girls

  • by Ally Carter
  • Narrated by Renee Raudman
  • Series: Gallagher Girls
  • 7 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The last thing Cammie Morgan remembers is leaving the Gallagher Academy to protect her friends and family from the Circle of Cavan - an ancient terrorist organization that has been hunting her for over a year. But when Cammie wakes up in an Alpine convent and discovers that months have passed, she must face the fact that her memory is now a black hole. The only traces left of Cammie’s summer vacation are the bruises on her body and dirt under her nails, and all she wants is to go home.
Once she returns to school, however, Cammie realizes that the Gallagher Academy now holds more questions than answers. Cammie, her friends, and mysterious spy-guy Zach must face their most difficult challenge yet as they travel to the other side of the world, hoping to piece together the clues that Cammie left behind. It’s a race against time. The Circle is hot on their trail and will stop at nothing to prevent Cammie from remembering what she did last summer.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Best of the series so far!

Any additional comments?

I really can't believe how emotionally invested I am in this series. For me the books started out as fluffy, cute, light reads. In the last few books, the girls are growing up and learning that while it may be fun and have it's perks, it's not at all easy being a Gallagher Girl. I was definitely shocked by the direction this book went. I found myself almost depressed for Cammie throughout most of the first half. There were lots of twists and interesting developments that have me craving the next book already. I really find myself impressed by the growth we've seen in Cammie over the course of the last two books. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Read full review

- Tabitha

Best of the Series so far!

This fifth installment in the Gallagher Girls series is a little bit darker and a little bit more serious than the earlier books but still has the wit and humor that makes the series so addicting. Cammie wakes up in the Alps a different girl then she was months earlier and devoid of any memory of how she got there. With the help of her friends and family Cammie struggles to find the key to unlocking her memories and the secret her father's last mission. With leaks and traitors at every turn, Cammie has no idea who to trust. She doesn't even know if she is safe to be around.
This series gets better with every book and I cannot wait for the next one!!
Read full review

- Tabitha

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-20-2012
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio