Never Have I Ever : The Lying Game

  • by Sara Shepard
  • Narrated by Cassandra Morris
  • Series: The Lying Game
  • 7 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"My perfect life was a lie. Now I'd do anything to uncover the truth.
"Not long ago, I had everything a girl could wish for: amazing friends, an adorable boyfriend, a loving family. But none of them know that I’m gone—that I’m dead. To solve my murder, my long-lost twin sister, Emma, has taken my place. She sleeps in my room, wears my clothes, and calls my parents Mom and Dad. And my killer is watching her every move.
"I remember little from my life, just flashes and flickers, so all I can do is follow along as Emma tries to solve the mystery of my disappearance. But the deeper she digs, the more suspects she uncovers. It turns out my friends and I played a lot of games—games that ruined people’s lives. Anyone could want revenge... anyone could want me—and now Emma—dead."
From Sara Shepard, the number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Pretty Little Liars books, comes a riveting series about secrets, lies, and killer consequences.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Outstanding as usual!

I have quite literally fallen in love with Sara Shepard's books. I admit I was skeptical if this series would be as good as The Pretty Little Liar series, and after reading the first book in the series I still was unsure. However, this book (2nd in the series) has proven to me that this series is going to be not only very close to as good as the PLL series but just as mysterious as well. I could go on and on about what a great book/author/series this is, but if you've ever read a book by this author then you already know all that. If you haven't then start with the first book in this series or the PLL series. The best thing about the audio book itself is the person reading the book, One of the best narrator's I have ever heard.
Read full review

- Brookico "BROOKE"

book #2

loved this book. So far this series is very good...definitely a page turner. this is the first time I have listened to a audio book and I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it was not to have to sit up flipping pages. just sit back and listen. loved that I could but a limit on when I wanted to end of chapter or within a certain amount of minutes...10, 30 or 1 hour etc. next up, book #3!!
Read full review

- Michael

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-02-2011
  • Publisher: HarperAudio