Midnight Shadows

  • by Nathaniel Hawthorne, M. R. James
  • Narrated by Erin Maya Darke, James Mio
  • 1 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Midnight Shadows features two classics of horror and the supernatural. "Young Goodman Brown" is the chilling story of a young Puritan man who finds himself drawn into a world of witchcraft and unspeakable black magic. "The Ash Tree" is the tale of Sir Richard, who encounters an ancient tree that harbors a dark and grotesque secret.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-24-2008
  • Publisher: PC Treasures, Inc.