Lifeblood : Everlife

  • by Gena Showalter
  • Narrated by Emma Galvin, Zachary Webber, Barrie Kreinik
  • Series: Everlife
  • 12 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"My Firstlife is over, but my Everlife is only now beginning."
With her last living breath, Tenley "Ten" Lockwood made her choice and picked her realm in the Everlife. Now, as the war between Troika and Myriad rages, she must face the consequences.
Because Ten possesses a rare supernatural ability to absorb and share light, the Powers That Be have the highest expectations for her future - and the enemy wants her neutralized. Fighting to save her Secondlife, she must learn about her realm from the ground up while launching her first mission: convincing a select group of humans to join her side before they die. No pressure, right?
But Ten's competition is Killian, the boy she can't forget - the one who gave up everything for her happiness. He has only one shot at redemption: beating Ten at a game she's never even played. As their throw-downs heat up, so do their undeniable feelings, and soon Ten will have to make another choice: love or victory.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

great world, terrible characters

The narrators voice is perfect for how grinding and terrible this book is. The world building and ideas for the Ever life is incredibly interesting, which is why I stuck through , but at some points it's just soft porn for teens, compete with tongue thrusting in detail. This book consists mostly whining and dreaming how the baddest boy loves her and how much she misses him and how amazing he is and how great he is and how he smells like her favourite things ECT ECT ECT. if you enjoy listening to a winey, stubborn know nothing bull headed teenager complain, this is the book for you. The first book was decent, but this is rediculious. If the author had cut out most of the filler whining, she could have cut 5 hours and completed the series.
Read full review

- Bri W

love this book!

Honestly love this series. The story line sucks you in and makes you feel everything. Literally cried at the end!
Read full review

- Michaela Dickenson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-28-2017
  • Publisher: Harlequin Audio