Regular price: $25.09

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $25.09

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Aprilynne Pike, number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White.
Kimberlee Schaffer may be drop-dead gorgeous...but she also dropped dead last year. Now she needs Jeff's help with her unfinished business, and she's not taking no for an answer. When she was alive, Kimberlee wasn't just a mean girl; she was also a complete kleptomaniac. So if Jeff wants to avoid being haunted until graduation, he'll have to help her return all of the stolen items. But Jeff soon discovers that it's much easier to steal something than it is to bring it back.
Paying for your mistakes takes on a whole new meaning in this hauntingly clever twist on The Scarlet Pimpernel.
©2013 Aprilynne Pike (P)2013 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Heba Gb on 07-18-15

I LOVE IT

I love the novel, the story is interesting and awesome i love everything about it im seriously obsessed! i gave the story 4 starts only cause i dont like open-ended novels, but HEY thats just me lol
anyways i love it i love it i love it

Read More Hide me

By Monica on 07-03-13

Just OK, Very Pre-Teen

This book was just OK, kind of boring. I didn't realize it was geared towards teens. So it was pretty immature, narator was very good.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc